Always Wu

"The saddest news I have in mind 
But I know you man
A heart like no one else
Keeps the fire glow friend

If i lose you, with the smile you do
If i lose you in the morning  
 In the final sleep
If I lose you

Only one to know
And I promise you
Nothing change unless you say
But I know you man
A heart like no one else
Keeps the fire glow my friend

If I lose you, with the
smile you do
If I lose you, in the morning
In the final sleep
If I lose you

Carry on cause there's no place to hide
Find the oath and feel
Our love for you is for all endless time
Alone you never be

                 L.V
















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!